lyricalgirl Profile Information

ADVENTURE... BEAUTY.... MYSTERY....
lyricalgirl
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 52 From Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: 5'9.. Blue eyed Blonde... A few words to describe me...I am a published songwriter/singer...Light hearted and happy..intelligent..loving..confident..affectionate... I love the outdoors...travel..live music venues...the ocean...Writing a song when its raining or anytime for that matter :)

    With the right man I'm romantic.. Let's dance barefoot in the kitchen, out in the rain or under the moon....

    " To be cherished, pursued, fought for - yes... But also to be strong and part of the adventure..To be caught up into something greater than myself...

    Every man needs a battle to fight.. An adventure to live... To win the heart of a beautiful woman who inspires and challenges him to be all he was made to be...True beauty stems from a heart that is beautiful and radiates outward.. That kind of beauty stands the test of time...
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    Body Art: Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    My Job Title Is: I am a published songwriter/singer
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Theater, Travel, Gardening
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Trying New Things
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: I will let the man use his imagination and surprise me
    I've Always Wanted To Try: to rock climb :)
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Homeland, Game Of Thrones, Borgias...Not a big TV watcher
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: August Rush, Somethings Gotta Give, P.S. I Love You...
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Rock, Soul, I'm A Recording Artist
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Im a published songwriter/singer grateful for the gift :)
    When I Read, I Always Read: Health
    My Idea Of Fun Is: love the ocean/sun... travel... live music venues.. great friends, wine and fun... Writing a song on a rainy day or any day :) Snow falling at 3 am the world is quiet... smile

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: I am attracted to a man that is intelligent, has a strong self esteem, is goal oriented and somewhat driven.. A man with integrity...
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close