kateAL Profile Information

Pretty blunt, little raunchy, fun
kateAL
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 33 From Saint Paul, Minnesota
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a successful young woman who is a homeowner trying to figure it all out. Have a good job, two dogs, pretty hilarious, can cook, Taurus/Italian/only child so just buckle up. I’m driven and love to travel but also love to relax at home. I imagine myself at my cabin or beach home in the next few years with my dogs and some wine or whiskey and love.
    Sign: Taurus

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Hazel
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Lips
    Body Art: Strategically Placed Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Finance / Trading
    My Job Title Is: Business Continuity
    I Make This Much In A Year: Under $100,000USD/yr
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: I love a man with a plan. I don’t care what we do, go get burgers, to day drink and break all of the first date rules, go to Chicago or the zoo... I honestly don’t care I just love a man who can make a plan and make moves when he feels the vibe. I love a confident man.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: YachtWeek
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: On Holidays
    My Political Views Are: Conservative
    My Goal In Life Is: Have a partner in life who loves me like I love them, loves our dogs and loves to just be happy. I would like to make a great living and have a nice life earlier on and be able to pursue other passions of mine rather than “work.”
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: I watch horrible TV. Lol
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Grandma’s boy, sex and the city, shooter?
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Oh god. Drake, Mariah Carey lol, J. Cole
    When I Read, I Always Read: Romance, Erotica
    My Top 3 Books Are: Too many
    My Idea Of Fun Is: So many ideas. I like to do projects, those can be fun. Boating, cooking, going out, cocktails, anything. I like to do random crap and make it all fun.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: Confidence and integrity. Honest and sincere. Funny, sexual, ready to just love
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close