chinkygirl Profile Information

waiting for fun times
chinkygirl
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 40 From Kents Hill, United Kingdom
Online - Yesterday
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: Im a kind caring, fun loving outgoing girl. Can be abit fiesty when im ready lol, but most of all im fun and easy going to be around.
    Sign: Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    Body Art: Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Teacher / Education
    My Job Title Is: gymnastics coach
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Occasionally
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Sports, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date

Close