aksnow Profile Information

I am a woman looking for a man!!
aksnow
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 48 From Los Angeles, California
Online - 1 week ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Funny as hell but I’ve been told fine as hell...
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Native American
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    My Hair Is: Light Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Hospitality / Travel
    My Job Title Is: The best
    I Make This Much In A Year: Under $100,000USD/yr
    I Live: With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Jock
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Tv, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: One with a really hot guy who is super rich... hahahahaha
    I've Always Wanted To Try: It from behind....


    What are you thinking?
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Goal In Life Is: To hit a hundred
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: The office, Friends, Big Bang theory has
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Dumb n dumber,
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Romance

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close