Saythens25 Profile Information

I’m looking for miss right
Saythens25
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 26 From Durham, North Carolina
- Online Now
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I’m shy, kind, trustworthy, honest, not here to play games, I’m sexy, sassy, classy all in one
    Sign: Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 3 (1.6 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Chest
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Art / Music / Literature
    I Live: With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Photography, Music, Dancing, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going out for dinner, drinks, some dancing
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    My Goal In Life Is: Is open my own business with my sister a nail/hair salon
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: NCIS Los Angeles,Law and Order SVU, First 48
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Reggae, Gospel
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Mystery

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Date

Close