Rilel34 Profile Information

Hey all I’m funny well I think I am
Rilel34
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 34 From Glasgow, United Kingdom
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Love you laugh out loud open minded I never judge people always have a smile on my face
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 1 (1.55 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Secret Piercings
    My Hair Is: Other
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Senior
    I Make This Much In A Year: Under $100,000USD/yr
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Shopping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Picnic
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Sky diving
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Bettering myself
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Swat NCis la finest
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Pretty woman top gun and that’s good
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Ed jess Micheal
    When I Read, I Always Read: Horror, Humor
    My Top 3 Books Are: Not sure
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Laughing in the rain

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Good banter
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Close