Mzbossladydee Profile Information

Looking for someone that is consistent
Mzbossladydee
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 49 From Dallas, Texas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am single, an entrepreneur, I enjoy traveling, shopping & enjoy life overall.
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Average
    My Height Is: 5' 1 (1.55 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Divorced
    I Have Kids: Yes - Not At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Calves
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Dark Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Owner
    I Make This Much In A Year: Under $100,000USD/yr
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Getting to know our likes and dislikes
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Living outside the box
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: Keep bettering myself
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: None
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Pretty Women, Moster in law, & the Shinny
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Al Green, Celine Dion, George Strait
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Auto-biography, Business, Health, History, Music, Poetry, Sports, Romance
    My Top 3 Books Are: Can't say right off hand
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Joking, dancing, trying to sing, ect

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Honesty & Consistency
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter

Close