ClaudiaGrce Profile Information

Search nice best friend whit benefits
ClaudiaGrce
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 45 From Fabreville, Quebec
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English, French
    I Would Describe Myself As: I’m confident, ambitious, Intelligent. I am very easy to be whit me. I have caratere but for good things. I’m fun I’m liking laughing. I’m a very sexy girl and sensual. I’m discret, honest and sometimes to much heart.
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Slim
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Black
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - Sometimes At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    Body Art: Other
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Administrative / Management
    My Job Title Is: Director of operations
    I Make This Much In A Year: Under $100,000USD/yr
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Cars, Shopping
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Wow long time. I’m never be single before. What I want is when I see the man and the man I will choose should attract me and feel already comfortable whit him. I would like he kiss me first thin thing.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Infiniti Q50x ❤️
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

    My Religion Is: Catholic
    I Attend Services: Never
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: Open my own Body Shop with use luxury cars to sales.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: All on Netflix I just finish El Chapo !
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Netflix prison break
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Classical
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Alternative this time a listen Staind
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Biography, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Political
    My Top 3 Books Are: Stephen king book’s
    My Idea Of Fun Is: We not capable to stop laughing together.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
    What Do You Look For?: A man whit who I be close. A friend care about me and I want a gentleman pls.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend

Close