Chocolee Profile Information

Sexy Attractive Jamaican
Chocolee
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 50 From Toronto, Ontario
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Attractive,nice, kind and caring seeking a long term relationship
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Athletic
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Cat
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Part-time
    My Speciality Is: Hospitality / Travel
    My Job Title Is: Cashier/server
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Shy
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Sports, Tv, Games, Gardening, Cars
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Tall, caring,humble and loving
    I've Always Wanted To Try: Try riding a big Kawasaki bike
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Middle Of The Road
    My Goal In Life Is: Own my daycare/ nursery
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: 48 hours...anything on ID and forensic files
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Anything with Madea and Martin Lawrence
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Beyoncé,garnet silk ,Shirley Ceaser
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Comic, Sports, Romance
    My Top 3 Books Are: Anything from Daniel Steele and Sydney Sheldon
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Playing scrabble and doing crossword puzzles

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: Kindness and love
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close